All Things Awakened

All Things Awakened


I had to take a mental health break from the internet for the last few days but today I got myself back together and after a good morning workout, I got stoned and went into the music chamber to create this. This is set for release on October 15 on Circle Of Death Records as a single. For now, check it out on Dsound as well as YouTube, Reverbnation, and Choon.

Check out the Circle Of Death Spotify Playlist

Join The Metal Tribe!


Posted in:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: